This event is endorsed
and organized by

12th EAI International Conference on Communications and Networking in China

October 10–12, 2017 | Xi'an, People's Republic of China

Chinacom 2017 Steering Committee


Imrich Chlamtac, CREATE-NET (steering committee chair)

Hsiao-Hwa Chen, National Cheng Kung University

Ya-Bin Ye, Huawei Europe Research Cente

Zheng Zhou, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Bo Li, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Andreas F. Molisch, University of South Califonia

Jun Zheng, Southeast University

Zhi-Feng Zhao, Zhejiang University